Profile

Generic Icon

lavenderflames's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-03 20:59:20 (#257003), last updated 2009-08-07 (423 weeks ago)

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

2 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 6 Icons

View default profile

Name:Erica
Birthdate:May 7
Location:Oregon, United States of America
~About Me~

Name:Erica
Age:23
Birthday: May 7, 1986
Location:Beaverton, OR

East coast born girl living a West coast life. I moved because I had nothing better to do and a sucky family I wanted to be 3000 miles away from. I am snarky and sarcastic, mainly because I work credit card customer service for a living and always have fun customer tales. I want to finish school, be a writer and businesswoman, and retire happily with 18 dogs, 5 cats, 2 ferrets, some mice, and maybe a husband if there's room. I lead a boring life of work and fandom and am always on LJ, Youtube, or Myspace if I can stand it. I'm a nerd all around. Crafts, video games, science fiction, computers, history, and reading are my favorite things.



~General Likes~
penguins, polar bears, nail polish, sleeping, spring, snow, blue skies, thunderstorms, sci fi and fantasy, the color pink, the color lavender/soft purple, getting presents, stickers, reading everything in sight, sunset, green tea, vampires, silly girly novels, learning new words, making graphics, history, and suede material

~Dislikes~
reality tv shows, mean people, ...i'll update this when I think of more. Damn is it hard to think of things you don't like!
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: